Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019
 

Frank was great. Excellent customer service! Love my new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Calvin has been a great help during the car purchase process, knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Florin, the manager, is also a decent gentleman. The overall experience at this dealership is superb.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019
 

Calvin from sales helped me with my first purchase of a Golf R. Five star rating wont justify how happy i am with all the help from Calvin, him and his team made the impossible possible, he was always on top of everything to make sure i was happy and i couldn't be more happier with the customer service from Calvin. I would definitely recommend Calvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

First time buying a Volkswagen after driving an Audi for 8 years.Very happy with my vehicle, golf alltrack.My sales rep Frank was not only knowledgeable as well as very personable and professional. He was able to answer all my questions and helped me find the exact car to my liking.Would highly recommend Frank and Yorkdale Volkswagen if you’re looking for a VW as your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Frank was awesome to deal with and was a great help throughout the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

My wife and I purchased a new VW Tiguan from Yorkdale VW with Artur as our sales consultant. We had an excellent experience and would highly recommend the dealship and Artur. Very happy with the purchase and will continue to service/vist Yorkdale VW.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Well Frank Mazulla did it again he sold us yet another great car this time the new Tiguan. This is our 3rd review for yet another great experience. Frank makes it quick and easy and awesome customer service. Thanks again u are awesome ! We highly recommend using Yorkdale VW and Frank for your salesman !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

This is by far the best VW dealership! Great service, knowledgeable staff and reasonably priced vehicles. Huge shoutout to Jet in service. This is the place to get your new vehicle,, trust me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Amazing service I must say, so helpful. Even tho the work was very simple and fast any questions I asked, was answered for me whit such passionate people. Great people over all definitely will make them my new dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Frank was great awesome customer service !!!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review