Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Has a very smooth transaction in purchasing my first VW SUV. Daniel is super friendly, kind and approachable best sales associate I have felt with. 5 star experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good folks

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Danny was super helpful in helping us pick out the car that we wanted and helped explain every single detail when we picked the car up. Great service and got everything sorted out smoothly in a really short time.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Had a smooth transaction in leasing my first VW SUV with Daniel Latif. He is a 5 star sales associate who really knows how to treat his clients and is very knowledgeable about the various options that VW offers. I am really impressed with the client service at Yorkdale VW. Thank you for the amazing service and car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I recently bought a 2018 Tiguan and have not regretted it for a second. Ozzie was amazing and extremely helpful throughout the process. The car itself is beautiful and I finally have a vehicle that I know will be safe in the winter. You will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Danny was super helpful in helping us pick out the car that we wanted and helped explain every single detail when we picked the car up. Great service and got everything sorted out smoothly in a really short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Long time customer of this dealership and always a pleasant experience both from a sales and service perspective! Dmitry was a very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Marcello is an experienced, professional sales person, helped us to find the car we wanted easy and fast! Loved doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Marcelo is very professional and responsive. This is my first car and I have very little knowledge about cars, he is friendly and patient with me. Nice purchasing experience thanks to Marcelo.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great, friendly and problem free purchase of our vehicle. Thanks for all your help Marcelo.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Thank you to the team at yorkdale vw for putting us in our 2nd vw! Marcel you were very great to deal with and appreciate your passion and honesty!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

A long term customer of Yorkdale VW, and once again I am not disappointed. Several months ago the Sales Agent Dmitry reached out to me to see if I wanted to upgrade my existing lease with a new model? My lease wasn't due for renewal for another year, but I was happy to entertain the idea. All of the interactions leading up to the final transaction were extremely professional, prompt and personal. I am very happy with the level of service provided and would highly recommend Dmitry and Yorkdale VW. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great Customer Service! Very satisfied with my experience.Thank you to George for all his help and patience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My husband and I just recently got our SUV this weekend. Marcelo was great I did not feel the sales Guy pressure to get things I did not need, once he mentions something to you and you say No he let it be. He give you all the info and let you decide, real nice guy, Marcelo Andale,check him out.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My friend Marcelo very nice service please go VW Yorkdale

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience. Fast and easy. Made buying a car enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very happy with the service provided by Daniel Latif as he was able to find our new Atlas, when other dealers didn't even make the effort to try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Had a great experience with my recent purchase of a 2022 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into Yorkdale VW I felt at ease. Marcelo answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs and budget. He is very knowledgeable and definitely a patient person, because I had a lot of questions. The day I picked up my new vehicle Marcelo made sure I knew how to use every feature that the car came with. Also, thank you to Alex, financial services manger on answering all my extended warranty questions. So glad to be part ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a car with Marcelo, he was very polite, helpful, responsible. best Dealer VW to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Five Star always! Marcelo is my personal VW seller since my first car years ago. Thank You Yorkdale VW and Marcelo for your great attention to me and my family always.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Marcelo for your attention and help about the car (Original) Muito obrigado Marcelo pela atenção e ajuda sobre o carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We just got our Tiguan and are fully satisfied with our experience at Yorkdale dealership. Daniel Latiff has provided excellent customer service and support throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

This is my second lease and I can only talk good things about Yorkdale Volkswagen! Starting with their customer services, Dimitry Prezzhiy is such a friendly and helpful sales consultant (look for him, he is such a nice and cordial guy, always tries his best to get you the best deal).

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I had a great experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen. They were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout the whole purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Thanks to Ozzie for assistance

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I have to say that the service was amazing. I was assisted by Dmitry, who made things that were difficult to pull off, possible and I am very amazed by his efforts into helping me and guiding me through the whole process. Excellent service. Excellent workers. Overall, amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service. Sales staff are well informed and easy to reach. Danny was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Recently bought a 2022 Tiguan here. Ask for Dmitry, he’s very responsive, knowledgeable, and honest. I’ll definitely return when my lease is up!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Bought Tiguan from VW Yorkdale. The salesman Dmitry made the experience easy and seamless. Definitely would deal with him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Best Service ever from Dmitry my dealer. Awesome service , great follow up to. Make sure i get the car i want during this shortage period However the person who did my financing for me i wish he could told me my financinf was bi-weekly instead of mthly. As my inital leasing was mthly payment becos the car i wanted has missing features i switch a higher end and did finance, not knowly the price qoute was biweekly and not my preferred weekly

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

If been with this VW dealership for years and the team has always made my purchasing and servicing needs effortless. Most recently, Daniel Latif, assisted me in finding & purchasing with 2022 Atlas Cross-Sport. Daniel’s customer service and knowledge were excellent & he was patient & accommodating of my needs. Thanks team Yorkdale VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Geez, How can I start this 🤔! It's my second time dealing with VW Yorkdale. The first time was great but the second time I went, the experience was AMAZING! I wasn't sure if I was going to get the car but DANIEL LATIF (sales rep) and ALEX (manager) went beyond my expectations. This is what I left with. 🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

To: Marcelo, thank you for helping us. Excellent service. Keep the good work.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My experience at Yorkdale VW made the car buying process very smooth and stress-free. Brian S. was very helpful , knowledgeable, transparent and answered all my questions throughout the process. I really appreciated the timely updates while I waited for my brand new Taos to arrive 🙂 A very happy VW customer and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I like those guys

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Recently I bought a vehicle at this deler and glad that I met a professional men his name Dmitry. His can give you advices and business / service will be conducted on highest level. Highly recommend you to meet this gentelment and express your need and expectation from vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding service from Marcelo! Everything was very transparent into getting the vehicle I wanted and the whole approval process was very fast! I strongly recommend anyone looking to buy a Volkswagen to go see Marcelo. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

muchas gracias Marcelo e yorkdale Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Would highly recommend Yorkdale Volkswagen! We had a great experience with Brian in sales he was very helpful and professional. We found exactly what we were looking for since they have a huge selection of cars. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you Yorkdale VW 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was more than happy to get a new 2022 Tiguan at Yorkdale VW! All around you have great staff! But what keeps bringing me back to get a new vehicle and engage with that staff is the 10 star service that Jonathan Fernbach and Daniel Latif offer. They made the process so smooth and such a pleasure. Very professional and focused on the customer. Brilliant!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Fantastic experience with Daniel Latif. Very helpful, very knowledgeable on all cars and always provided us with the best advice and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience. Daniel Latif was a pleasure to work with! He took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

This review is long overdue. I had the pleasure of buying my first car 2019 VW Atlas from Yorkdale Volkswagen with Amit Khosla back in Feb 2022. Amit was just awesome. He was very well-informed and responsive. Since I went with a used car, he made sure I had all the information about the car before making a decision. He arranged all the financing paperwork and the process was seamless. Amit has the experience and patience to understand customer needs. Overall I had the best experience. I would strong recommend Yorkdale VW and Amit to anyone who wants to buy new/used ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I had a great car buying experience and it was made even smoother thanks to the great customer service from Marcelo! He is very transparent and helpful and got me into a vehicle that I really enjoy. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Yorkdale Volkswagen, you should definitely see Marcelo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Amazing experience. Daniel Latif was exceptional as a sales rep - honest, caring, and knowledgeable. I had a fantastic experience and would strongly recommend this location to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I recently leased a car from this dealership. The leasing consultant who assisted us, Marcelo Andrade, was thorough and addressed all my questions and concerns. He made the leasing process very smooth and helped me choose a car that was perfect for my driving preferences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I am happy to deal with this dealership, especially with Dani The Sales man Beautiful and elegant behavior Very good arrangement thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have to say the wife and I are very happy with the service and honesty and great customer service that Danny has provided to us he did say that our vehicle would be arriving by a specific date and sure enough it arrived sooner the minute it arrived we got a phone call to let us know that our vehicle had arrived and that we were more than happy to go and take a look at the vehicle and after two days of having the vehicle he called us to follow up with us To see if we were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have to say the wife and I are very happy with the great customer service that Danny has provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

We bought our from Ozzie, it was very simple, reliable and fast. Thnx to him

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Yorkdale Volkswagen with Brian. He was super helpful and guided me throughout the transaction. There were a couple of obstacles in the way but we were able to overcome them easily. I would highly recommend them if someone is looking to buy/lease/finance a car.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I am very happy with my new Volkswagen Tiguan, go see Marcelo If you are looking for a Volkswagen car, thank you so much Marcelo and Yorkdale Volkswagen

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I have bought two Jettas from Yorkdale Volkswagen and have always received great service. With my most recent purchase, I had the pleasure of having Brian S assisting me. From responding to my questions at 10 pm on a Saturday to arranging my test drive as soon as the new Jettas arrived, he was always available to assist. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and took the time to answer all my inquiries about the features in the new Jetta. He even followed up with me a few days after I got the new car to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very friendly environment with professional employees. We are very happy with the purchase of our new GTI, really fun driving it. We have purchased few cars from here over the years, and always received a great service. Daniel Latif helped us through the process of ordering the new car. Knowledgeable, passionate, patient and very supportive. Thank you, Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Ozzie was extremely helpful! Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Picked up my tiguan today, Brian provided the service I expected from a salesperson. He was assisting and providint all necessary information positively from the point of contact to the day i picked up the car.👏👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service! Excellent, timely and friendly replies while working over the phone and by email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen and very happy with the responsiveness and professionalism from Brian at Volkswagen. Brian kept me informed regarding the car’s delivery as well as any question I had. I highly recommend Yorkdale Volkswagen for anyone looking to finance/lease/buy out. Thank you again Volkswagen team!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Dmitry offers prompt follow-up and efficient sales support. This purchase is the 8th Volkswagen product in my life and launches another generation experiencing fahrvergnügen.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Excellent service! Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani are both friendly and have provided very useful information on my buying decision. Quick response to my questions. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service! Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani are both friendly and have provided very useful information on my buying decision. Quick response to my questions. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

The seller Marcelo was amazing. He was super thoughtful and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We recently bought our SUV from Yorkdale Volkswagen. The service was amazing… quick and easy. Marcelo treated us very well, answered all our questions, and is still readily available if we need help. Each staff member we encounter was great! We are definitely enjoying our new ride! What a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I picked up my VW Tiguan R line 7 seater today from Yorkdale Volkswagen. I have to say that this was by far my best car shopping experience. Great staff overall, but a special shout out to Jonathan, who has many great attributes (knowledgeable, friendly, honest) but most importantly, Jonathan is patient and great with my 5-year-old daughter (bonus). We will surely recommend this dealership and will continue to be customers for years to come.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

We had a very positive experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen. We were at the end of our lease and looking to buy a used vehicle. George (McClure) took the time to explain our options - and found us a vehicle that we are extremely happy with. George was extremely professional, honest, clear in his communications, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He made the whole process really simple. And we got a great price too! We are satisfied customers - and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Recently visited w/ family to take a look at a pre-owned vehicle & the VW Yorkdale team aligned us George. George was very helpful throughout the entire process & gave really good advice. We came out pleased with the vehicle but felt even better w/ the service George provided. If you need a pre-owned vehicle, George is the guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Wonderful customer service at Yorkdale Volkswagen! Danny made my family and I feel safe and comfortable with my first car purchase! He's a very knowledgeable and commemorating salesman. Jonathan Fernbach was extremely explanatory and thorough which was appreciated. Would recommend 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Amazing staff that care about their clients. Daniel was very accommodating and did everything he could to help me find a car in a short amount of time! I will definitely be referring him and Yorkdale Volkswagen to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I just have to thank the salesman Marcelo. He was excellent from start to finish of the purchase, always sincere and attentive to the customer. Thank you very much Marcelo and Yorkdale VW, I'm really enjoying the new car.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Nil gets a 10 out of 10 for customer service. Kind, patient and knowledgable, he gave me great confidence when I needed it most - needing some service on our beloved VW. Thank you Nil.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great experience!! Brian S. went far and beyond what was expected in order to help us.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Spoke with Nil (service advisor) from the service department. I'm extremely impressed with how detail oriented he is. I was given all kinds of tips and tricks on how to operate the vehicle. Nil made sure to answer all my questions from start to finish. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Got my first Certified Pre Owned car from Yorkdale Volkswagen and ozzie was the one who helped me out in the whole process and made it easier for me. If anybody is looking forward to purchase a car will definitely refer ozzie for that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

We just got our brand new VW Atlas and are thrilled. Daniel was kind, professional and extremely attentive. Would strongly recommend working with him when you're looking for your next new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Highly recommend Brian Shtembari as a sales person. Appreciated his relaxed non high pressure approach. Sourced us the car we wanted faster then we expected. (And I don’t think this was easy) Good follow up. Thanks Brian!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Had the pleasure of buying my first car with Marcelo. He was very helpful, always made sure that I understood everything and was always available for any other clarification. Everything was very transparent and easy thanks to him and the finance manager.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Really had a great experience here. First went in to trade in my old car for 2018/2019 tiguan. Met George there who is a really great guy. If you are looking for a used car you should just head straight to him. He will help you out and give you genuine advice. I ended up opting for the new model so George introduced me to his colleague Marcelo who has been really helpful in finalizing the deal. He has been really great. If you are in the market for a new VW ask for Marcelo to help you out. He is ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I've bought two cars from Daniel Latif and worked with Jonathan the Finace guy as well. Both staff have been excellent to deal with from beginning to end. Will for sure return to them for my next VW.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Working with Marcello was a great experience for our 2nd time and vehicle purchase with him. We are loving our new Taos and thanks Marcello and the entire Yorkdale VW team for all!!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Amazed with the great service the staff provided me with, both Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani were able to help the transaction of trading my car for a brand new one, meeting my needs and expectations, answering any questions I would have, always ready to help. Trading 2 cars for a brand new Atlas and a used Golf R from 2018 can be stressful and being a milestone for me and my boyfriend, which the staff helped by providing us with a great experience and easy smooth transaction, great experience. Thank you Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani for your great service.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great Service from the staff at Yorkdale Volkswagen, both me and my boyfriend decided to take a chance at the high used car market and trade-in our cars, Daniel Latif and Alex Alhenani helped us both with a great service and although there is a delay in the delivery of new cars, they were able to get the car I wanted in a shorter period of time. Simply amazed with the great service they provided us with, in love with both cars and we recommend, any questions I had they were quick to answer and really understandable and patient, making ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Normally I don't leave reviews or comments, however it calls to leave review when you get treated the proper way! Mercelo was beyond great, explained everything and didn't try to upsale or push anything! Coulda have went to VW in my city, but picked this location! His demeanor and the way he communicated was fantastic! Thank you Mercelo for helping me purchase the vehicle and most importantly your honesty & lastly for your patience with my wife facetiming to be included in the conversation! All the best!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Simple and straightforward experience, I was assisted by Ozzie and he made things very easy. Exited for the future of my car and relationship with this volkswagon

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

We had a wonderful experience here at Yorkdale Volkswagen. Dmitry P. was our sales consultant and he went above and beyond our expectations. He was attentive, friendly and knowledgeable. Jonathon the financial manager also explained everything very clearly and was great. The whole process went smoothly and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Yorkdale Volkswagen and Dmitry to anyone that is looking for a car!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Ozzie helped us for the third time, we got this Tiguan and very happy with it, I am thrilled with his service and we will be back for the 4th one.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I never brought any used car before, but Ozzie is definitely the person you should look for if you want a certified pre-owned VW!!! I have recently relocated to Toronto, urgently looking for an SUV. I always purchase new cars only before the pandemic hits us. However, getting a new vehicle without waiting is challenging due to the global supply chain problem, especially when looking for an SUV in the north. Ozzie is more than just a salesperson. He would treat you like his friend and knows his product well. All the information and advice that has been given to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I recently got my car fixed at the dealership had to change out an element that was burned out of the seat heater out of my 2017 Jetta joven tabinga was very professional In dealing with the situation for me. he walked me through the process of what there doing and things went smoothly...thanks alot. Shout of to George as well for helping me to finance this car as well he was very courteous and professional In dealing with the process of getting the car.....

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Amazing service at Yorkdale VW this Wednesday !Only one hour they did all service at 60000km regular service for 2018 4 WD TIGUAN , and diagnosing the problem of the brake clips , washing car. It’s incredible, right?

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Amazing Dealership. Our salesperson Brian was professional, honest, and very responsive. Would recommend Brian and this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Thanks George for all your help for helping me purchase my first car! I’ve been looking to purchase a car for over a year due to indecisiveness but I finally found the one thanks to George. Looking forward to my new experience! RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I bought my used car a few months ago from George and had the most amazing experience. During the process of picking out a car, George was very helpful and informative in guiding me to make the right choice of vehicle that fit my needs. I never felt pressured or persuaded into making a purchase, not even when it came to additional features such as warranty, rather he just wanted me to be happy with whatever decision I made. He clarified any questions or concerns I had with no hesitation and was quick to get ahold of if I ever ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I trade in my Tiguan with the assistance of Daniel Latif and purchase a new TAOS and it was a great experience. Daniel was accommodating very patient and knowledgeable as he explain and answer all our questions and concerns. Overall we had a great experience as i really love to drive VW, so far am loving my brand new TAOS thank you Daniel and also with Jonathan Fernbach for assisting us with all the paper works and it was a smooth transition. If your looking to purchase a VW highly recommend to get in touch with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Amazing service by Brian Shtembari! Was incredibly professional, knowledgable and easy to work with. Would highly recommend Brian and the VW team here!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

5 Stars is not near enough. Initially brought my wife's 2019 Golf in for an oil change as it was a convenient location for me on the day even though I live much nearer to other VW dealerships. I was so blown away by their customer service, that I decided to make the extra trip to get my own car maintained here too. Again, amazing customer service - BEST I've experienced anywhere! So good that I ended up upgrading to 2 TAOS's (Even though we were super happy with our own cars at the time). Marcelo, Gary, Jonathan and the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great experience at Yorkdale Volkswagen. Dmitry Priezzhiy was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great experience! Our salesman, Danny was informative, helpful and very nice. I intend to service my vehicle here.


Leave Us A Review