Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

A bit late on the review but did a lease buyout at Yorkdale VW and dealt with George all along from purchasing the car 3 years ago to buying out the lease. George was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the whole process so comfortable and genuinely cares about his customers. Have recommended a few of my buddies to deal with George when buying a VW.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had the pleasure of buying my first car with George . He was very helpful, always made sure that I understood everything. Everything was very good and easy thanks to him and Jonathan

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I was so pleased with the service Daniel Latif provided me. This was my first time shopping for a car at this location and he made me feel confident in my decision. I never felt pressured. Daniel was kind, answered any and all questions I had, and was very respectful. Thank you for making it happen. I wish you all the best and keep up the good work. If I could give him 10 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Ozzie was our sales rep and he was absolutely amazing to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Excelente servicio el mejor trato que en otros lados gracias a mi amigo Daniel y Alex por la ayuda. Lo recomiendo 100% Excellent service the best deal than in other places thanks to my friend Daniel and Alex for the help. I recommend it 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service very friendly the best. I thank Daniel and Alex for the help Excellent service very friendly the best. I thank Daniel and Alex for the help (Original) Excelente servicio muy amables los mejores. Agradezco a Daniel y Alex por la ayuda Excellent service very friendly the best. I thank Daniel and Alex for the help

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thank you to the team at Yorkdale Volkswagen, especially Dmitry and Brian!!! Although I had to wait awhile for my vehicle due to global issues, the staff here worked a miracle to get me the exact car I wanted. In fact, this was the only dealership willing to even sell me a car back in March when I initially made the purchase. This was the only dealership to provide true customer service even when the market was grim. I am so happy with my new Jetta GLI!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

People here are willing to help with amazing services! Good experience to get my first car here

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience buying my VW with Peter, was not pushy and helped me find what I was looking for at the right price. Would definitely recommend him for anyone considering a VW.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

One of the best experiences i have ever had at a dealership. We were immediately welcomed by sarah at the front desk with a smile, she then paired us with Danny. Danny was very knowledgeable and detail oriented when taking us threw the different vehicles in the category we were looking at. I highly recommend speaking with danny if a vw is what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

It was absolutely pleasure to deal with Ozzie, he was an amazing sales person to deal with.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with Marcelo and the whole team at Yorkdale VW. Marcelo went out of his way to find me the car I needed and, to my surprise, managed to have it delivered super quickly. He also kept in touch and offered me his personal cell so that we could stay in constant communication. So glad I decided to visit and can't wait for the next time.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

If you are looking to drive a VW, please connect with Marcelo Andrade! Since the very first interaction, Marcelo was knowledgeable, clear and interested on us to get the best deal possible. He was profesional and extremely organized so our experience with VW Yorkdale was remarkable. Also relevant to say all the VW Yorkdale team we interacted with was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great Dealership with an Amazing Sales & Services Team. Marcelo Andrade was a gentleman and great to work with. Highly recommend to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I rarely review but I had to let you all know that the service I received from Marcelo Andrade was exceptional!! 10 out of 10!! He is professional and honest. Friendly and helpful. Handled all the stressing and inquiring for me. There was zero pressure, just straight talk and great customer care. I recommend you ask for Marcelo. A special thank you to Jonathan from Financing as well. Amazing experience!! Repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Two friends highly recommended this dealership so, I walked in with very high expectations. I was not disappointed and continue to be very satisfied with all of my interactions with my consultant, Daniel Latif. During my initial visit, he spent over three uninterrupted hours with me. He is attentive, knowledgeable and engaged. I never felt pressured or rushed and appreciated his calm and friendly manner. He responds to calls or text inquiries in a very timely fashion and continues to provide ongoing excellent service and information post purchase. I will definitely send friends his way. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We were sent to see Ozzie from a friend of us, were looking to get a sedan but we walked out with biggest SUVW. He asked us series of questions to understand what we need and showed us what do we really need. Very professional 👏

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

dmitry is a goood!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I was looking for a midd size SUV and I walked out with Tiguan Comfort-line, Ozzie helped us with our purchase Defined very knowledgeable and professional sales rep.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Recently I attended at Yorkdale Volkswagen for an oil change. I chose this particular location after a negative experience I had at a different VW dealership. The customer service experience between these two dealerships was night and day. Service Consultant at Yorkdale VW, Nilashan Thaya, was courteous and knowledgeable. We did a "walk-about" of my car and he offered many helpful tips for better driving performance. Service was fast and thorough. Very much appreciated the complimentary Wheel Alignment Report. Comfortable waiting area and the Snack Bar is an extra bonus! Top Marks for Overall Customer Experience 5 STARS to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Picked up a 2015 VW Golf from George McClure. Exceptional service - he was professional, honest and went above and beyond. Thank you, George!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Yorkdale VW is by far the best VW dealership in the entire GTA. The service is exemplary, communication is prompt and all dealings are fair and honest. Dmitry Priezzhiy was the New Vehicle Sales individual that made the deal happen on my new 2023 Atlas, frankly the best value in the market for a 3 row SUV with all the trimmings. I recommend you call Dmitry and the entire team at Yorkdale VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I am a repeat customer at Yorkdale VW. I just picked up a new 2023 VW Atlas R-Line. I return to this dealership time after time because the ownership group, managers and sales team is exemplary. They are transparent, thorough and keep commitments. Trust is an over used word at times, but not with Yorkdale VW. I recommend buying your next car at Yorkdale VW, Dmitry Priezzhiy will give you first class service, he will even take your call when he has a day off. The service is excellent, the product is excellent and the experience is excellent. Jim S.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

From my first interaction online to picking up my car, everything went stress-free and efficient. Everyone at the dealership was so approachable and pleasant to speak to but I need to give a shout out to both Ozzie Sahin (Sales) & Jonathan Fernbach (Finance manager) for going above and beyond. They were extremely professional and transparent with me the entire time. I will be recommending people to your dealership for sure! Thank you again for everything, now excuse me while I go for a ride in my new Tiggy 😊

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My experience with Yorkdale VW was great. I would recommend Daniel Latif for anyone looking to get a VW. Right from my first sales enquiry till the delivery, the process was smooth and easy. What stood out for me was that there was no haggling and it was a pressue free sales. Daniel showed patience and care while going through my questions and was transparent with all the information. I did not feel I was being pushed to make a sale which was great. They have a good team here in Yorkdale VW.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Marcello (sales rep)…he is very knowledgeable, polite, great csr… you all the details about the car your buying….any questions you have before, during and after sale he’s there to answer all your question in a patient manner….. I would love to give Marcello 10 stars however, only 5 is allotted.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Had a great experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen, buying our first car in Canada. Dmitry went out of his way to go through various options from new cars to certified pre-owned ones. He was extremely patient, he arranged test drives, and he was very responsive as we finalized our car and we felt confident with our decision. The certified pre-owned car we chose had a part that needed to be replaced and we were told the timelines for replacement parts is a bit long these days. We were bummed initially, but overall very happy that we were given honest, clear and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Sales Rep Ozzie helped us, he was very polite and knowledgeable. He have full filled all our expectations and gave us the car that we want. I love our new tiguan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience purchasing my car with Marcelo Andrade! He was very helpful and patient. ... - Vitor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Appointment was taken the same day and I had the chance to deal with Marcelo who was able to quickly understand my expectations as well as my situation as new to Canada. I had the opportunity to test a couple of cars before I found the most appropriate to me. Due to the current shortage of new vehicles, price of pre-owned cars went crazy!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had an amazing experience with the sales rep George. He was exceptional knowledgeable and answered all my questions and from my brother lol. He went through everything and took the car for a ride. Loved everything about it and it was a bonus it had low kilometres on it. He hooked me up with some accessories and everyone was pretty respectful, helpful at the dealership at Yorkdale Volkswagen. I would definitely recommend George he definitely had good vibes and never pushed anything on you. Thank you for helping me find my whip 🙏🏾💚!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Ozzie & Jonathan are amazing!! If you are a customer who wants to ask a million questions, well you are like me. Ozzie and Jonathan were available to answer my questions all the time and I never felt like I was “bothering them”. They were both so kind, friendly and had incredible patience. At first I purchased a car and signed the documents. When I got home I changed my mind and thought “I’m stuck now with a car I don’t want”. Ozzie, Jonathan and the managers at VW Yorkdale told me not to worry and we could ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Absolutely amazing dealership and even more amazing service. Dmitry was excellent - it isn’t every day that your salesperson can sense exactly what you want and deliver your perfect car. I am thrilled to be in my new Atlas. Thanks Dmitry!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Absolutely amazing dealership and even more amazing service. Dmitry was excellent - it isn’t every day that your salesperson can sense exactly what you want and deliver your perfect car. I am thrilled to be in my new Atlas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

What a great experience purchasing my first SUV at Yorkdale Volkswagen! I received expert advice and service from Brian Shtembari who was amazing to deal with and made the whole experience seamless. The entire staff at the dealership were very friendly, including Jonathan Fernbach who provided valuable advice on additional options available to me. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Great experience at Yorkdale VW and with Marcello. He takes the time needed to get to know exactly what you want and has already delivered. He has been my contact for 2 cars now and I recommended him to my brighter who used him as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

great experience, picked up a Taos for my daughter from Daniel Latif. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Has a very smooth transaction in purchasing my first VW SUV. Daniel is super friendly, kind and approachable best sales associate I have felt with. 5 star experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Good folks

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Danny was super helpful in helping us pick out the car that we wanted and helped explain every single detail when we picked the car up. Great service and got everything sorted out smoothly in a really short time.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Had a smooth transaction in leasing my first VW SUV with Daniel Latif. He is a 5 star sales associate who really knows how to treat his clients and is very knowledgeable about the various options that VW offers. I am really impressed with the client service at Yorkdale VW. Thank you for the amazing service and car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I recently bought a 2018 Tiguan and have not regretted it for a second. Ozzie was amazing and extremely helpful throughout the process. The car itself is beautiful and I finally have a vehicle that I know will be safe in the winter. You will not be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Danny was super helpful in helping us pick out the car that we wanted and helped explain every single detail when we picked the car up. Great service and got everything sorted out smoothly in a really short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Long time customer of this dealership and always a pleasant experience both from a sales and service perspective! Dmitry was a very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Marcello is an experienced, professional sales person, helped us to find the car we wanted easy and fast! Loved doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Marcelo is very professional and responsive. This is my first car and I have very little knowledge about cars, he is friendly and patient with me. Nice purchasing experience thanks to Marcelo.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Great, friendly and problem free purchase of our vehicle. Thanks for all your help Marcelo.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Thank you to the team at yorkdale vw for putting us in our 2nd vw! Marcel you were very great to deal with and appreciate your passion and honesty!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

A long term customer of Yorkdale VW, and once again I am not disappointed. Several months ago the Sales Agent Dmitry reached out to me to see if I wanted to upgrade my existing lease with a new model? My lease wasn't due for renewal for another year, but I was happy to entertain the idea. All of the interactions leading up to the final transaction were extremely professional, prompt and personal. I am very happy with the level of service provided and would highly recommend Dmitry and Yorkdale VW. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Great Customer Service! Very satisfied with my experience.Thank you to George for all his help and patience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My husband and I just recently got our SUV this weekend. Marcelo was great I did not feel the sales Guy pressure to get things I did not need, once he mentions something to you and you say No he let it be. He give you all the info and let you decide, real nice guy, Marcelo Andale,check him out.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My friend Marcelo very nice service please go VW Yorkdale

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience. Fast and easy. Made buying a car enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Very happy with the service provided by Daniel Latif as he was able to find our new Atlas, when other dealers didn't even make the effort to try.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Had a great experience with my recent purchase of a 2022 Tiguan. From the moment I walked into Yorkdale VW I felt at ease. Marcelo answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my needs and budget. He is very knowledgeable and definitely a patient person, because I had a lot of questions. The day I picked up my new vehicle Marcelo made sure I knew how to use every feature that the car came with. Also, thank you to Alex, financial services manger on answering all my extended warranty questions. So glad to be part ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a car with Marcelo, he was very polite, helpful, responsible. best Dealer VW to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Five Star always! Marcelo is my personal VW seller since my first car years ago. Thank You Yorkdale VW and Marcelo for your great attention to me and my family always.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much Marcelo for your attention and help about the car (Original) Muito obrigado Marcelo pela atenção e ajuda sobre o carro

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

We just got our Tiguan and are fully satisfied with our experience at Yorkdale dealership. Daniel Latiff has provided excellent customer service and support throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

This is my second lease and I can only talk good things about Yorkdale Volkswagen! Starting with their customer services, Dimitry Prezzhiy is such a friendly and helpful sales consultant (look for him, he is such a nice and cordial guy, always tries his best to get you the best deal).

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I had a great experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen. They were very friendly, helpful and accommodating throughout the whole purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Thanks to Ozzie for assistance

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and I have to say that the service was amazing. I was assisted by Dmitry, who made things that were difficult to pull off, possible and I am very amazed by his efforts into helping me and guiding me through the whole process. Excellent service. Excellent workers. Overall, amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service. Sales staff are well informed and easy to reach. Danny was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Recently bought a 2022 Tiguan here. Ask for Dmitry, he’s very responsive, knowledgeable, and honest. I’ll definitely return when my lease is up!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Bought Tiguan from VW Yorkdale. The salesman Dmitry made the experience easy and seamless. Definitely would deal with him again.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Best Service ever from Dmitry my dealer. Awesome service , great follow up to. Make sure i get the car i want during this shortage period However the person who did my financing for me i wish he could told me my financinf was bi-weekly instead of mthly. As my inital leasing was mthly payment becos the car i wanted has missing features i switch a higher end and did finance, not knowly the price qoute was biweekly and not my preferred weekly

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

If been with this VW dealership for years and the team has always made my purchasing and servicing needs effortless. Most recently, Daniel Latif, assisted me in finding & purchasing with 2022 Atlas Cross-Sport. Daniel’s customer service and knowledge were excellent & he was patient & accommodating of my needs. Thanks team Yorkdale VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Geez, How can I start this 🤔! It's my second time dealing with VW Yorkdale. The first time was great but the second time I went, the experience was AMAZING! I wasn't sure if I was going to get the car but DANIEL LATIF (sales rep) and ALEX (manager) went beyond my expectations. This is what I left with. 🥳🥳🥳

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

To: Marcelo, thank you for helping us. Excellent service. Keep the good work.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

My experience at Yorkdale VW made the car buying process very smooth and stress-free. Brian S. was very helpful , knowledgeable, transparent and answered all my questions throughout the process. I really appreciated the timely updates while I waited for my brand new Taos to arrive 🙂 A very happy VW customer and would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I like those guys

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Recently I bought a vehicle at this deler and glad that I met a professional men his name Dmitry. His can give you advices and business / service will be conducted on highest level. Highly recommend you to meet this gentelment and express your need and expectation from vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Outstanding service from Marcelo! Everything was very transparent into getting the vehicle I wanted and the whole approval process was very fast! I strongly recommend anyone looking to buy a Volkswagen to go see Marcelo. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

(Translated by Google) thank you very much Marcelo and yorkdale Volkswagen (Original) muchas gracias Marcelo e yorkdale Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Would highly recommend Yorkdale Volkswagen! We had a great experience with Brian in sales he was very helpful and professional. We found exactly what we were looking for since they have a huge selection of cars. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you Yorkdale VW 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

I was more than happy to get a new 2022 Tiguan at Yorkdale VW! All around you have great staff! But what keeps bringing me back to get a new vehicle and engage with that staff is the 10 star service that Jonathan Fernbach and Daniel Latif offer. They made the process so smooth and such a pleasure. Very professional and focused on the customer. Brilliant!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Fantastic experience with Daniel Latif. Very helpful, very knowledgeable on all cars and always provided us with the best advice and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Great experience. Daniel Latif was a pleasure to work with! He took care of us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

This review is long overdue. I had the pleasure of buying my first car 2019 VW Atlas from Yorkdale Volkswagen with Amit Khosla back in Feb 2022. Amit was just awesome. He was very well-informed and responsive. Since I went with a used car, he made sure I had all the information about the car before making a decision. He arranged all the financing paperwork and the process was seamless. Amit has the experience and patience to understand customer needs. Overall I had the best experience. I would strong recommend Yorkdale VW and Amit to anyone who wants to buy new/used ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I had a great car buying experience and it was made even smoother thanks to the great customer service from Marcelo! He is very transparent and helpful and got me into a vehicle that I really enjoy. If you are looking to buy a vehicle from Yorkdale Volkswagen, you should definitely see Marcelo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Amazing experience. Daniel Latif was exceptional as a sales rep - honest, caring, and knowledgeable. I had a fantastic experience and would strongly recommend this location to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

I recently leased a car from this dealership. The leasing consultant who assisted us, Marcelo Andrade, was thorough and addressed all my questions and concerns. He made the leasing process very smooth and helped me choose a car that was perfect for my driving preferences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I am happy to deal with this dealership, especially with Dani The Sales man Beautiful and elegant behavior Very good arrangement thank you .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have to say the wife and I are very happy with the service and honesty and great customer service that Danny has provided to us he did say that our vehicle would be arriving by a specific date and sure enough it arrived sooner the minute it arrived we got a phone call to let us know that our vehicle had arrived and that we were more than happy to go and take a look at the vehicle and after two days of having the vehicle he called us to follow up with us To see if we were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have to say the wife and I are very happy with the great customer service that Danny has provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

We bought our from Ozzie, it was very simple, reliable and fast. Thnx to him

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Yorkdale Volkswagen with Brian. He was super helpful and guided me throughout the transaction. There were a couple of obstacles in the way but we were able to overcome them easily. I would highly recommend them if someone is looking to buy/lease/finance a car.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I am very happy with my new Volkswagen Tiguan, go see Marcelo If you are looking for a Volkswagen car, thank you so much Marcelo and Yorkdale Volkswagen

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I have bought two Jettas from Yorkdale Volkswagen and have always received great service. With my most recent purchase, I had the pleasure of having Brian S assisting me. From responding to my questions at 10 pm on a Saturday to arranging my test drive as soon as the new Jettas arrived, he was always available to assist. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and took the time to answer all my inquiries about the features in the new Jetta. He even followed up with me a few days after I got the new car to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Very friendly environment with professional employees. We are very happy with the purchase of our new GTI, really fun driving it. We have purchased few cars from here over the years, and always received a great service. Daniel Latif helped us through the process of ordering the new car. Knowledgeable, passionate, patient and very supportive. Thank you, Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Ozzie was extremely helpful! Amazing customer service

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Picked up my tiguan today, Brian provided the service I expected from a salesperson. He was assisting and providint all necessary information positively from the point of contact to the day i picked up the car.👏👏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service! Excellent, timely and friendly replies while working over the phone and by email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had a great experience with Yorkdale Volkswagen and very happy with the responsiveness and professionalism from Brian at Volkswagen. Brian kept me informed regarding the car’s delivery as well as any question I had. I highly recommend Yorkdale Volkswagen for anyone looking to finance/lease/buy out. Thank you again Volkswagen team!


Leave Us A Review